## NOTIFICATION FOR THE FORMATION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL, JDSG COLLEGE, BOKAKHAT

Pursuant to the mandate and guidelines issued by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Government of India, and with view to devising, planning, maintaining and sustaining various quality parameters in all activities of the College, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the College is hereby formed with the following members/officers. The Cell will work as per the guidelines of NAAC for IQAC and will sit at such intervals as will be notified from time to time.

## **IQAC MEMBERS**

- 1. Dr. Jayanta Gogoi, Principal, Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Manashi Phukan, VP& HoD, Department of Economics, Member
- 3. Dr. Nandita Kakoti, Teacher Member
- 4. Dr. Arun Kumar Bora, HoD, Assamese, Teacher Member
- 5. Mrs. Deepali Rajkhowa Phukan, HoD, English, Teacher Member
- 6. Sri SL Choudhury, HoD, Commerce, Teacher Member
- 7. Sri GN Saikia, Former HoD, History, Member Coordinator
- 8. Sri CK Das, HoD, Education, Teacher Member
- 9. Sri SM Borah, Librarian, Member
- 10. Dr. Jayanta Das, Department of English, Office Secretary
- 11. Sri Bharatji Sonar, Office Superintendent, Member
- 12. Dr. Bibha Borah, Former Principal, Society Representative
- 13. Sri Sarat Chandra Datta, Management Representative
- 14. Sri Jayanta Singhania, Industrialist, Representative of Local Industry
- 15. Mrs. Suborna Saikia Bordoloi, Society Representative
- 16. General Secretary, Students' Union, Student Member
- 17. Secretary, Girls' Common Room, Student Member
- 18. President, Alumni Association

(Dr. Jayanta Gogoi) Principal

(NOTIFIED ON 01/06/2018)