OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL



J.D.S.G. COLLEGE, BOKAKHAT

(JOGANANDA DEVA SATRADHIKAR GOSWAMI COLLEGE)

(NAAC ACCREDITED WITH 'B' GRADE)

P.O. BOKAKHAT-785612 :: DIST. -GOLAGHAT(ASSAM)

(03776)268082 (Fax) 99544-51703

(03776)268082(O)

Website: WWW.jdsgcollege.edu.in, E-Mail - jdsgcollegelibrary@gmail.com

Ref. No. JDSGC/2022/ ¢ 3 9 9

Date: 05/04/2022

From: DR. JAYANTA GOGOI, M.Com, LLB, Ph.D. Principal, J.D.S.G. College, Bokakhat

Pursuant to the OM issued by the Higher Education Department, Government of Assam, bearing No. AHE.544/2021/9 Dated Dispur the 11th February, 2022 and the guidelines contained therein, the following 07 (seven) Special Committees have been formed anew with some modifications to deal with issues relating to the NAAC stipulated 07 (Seven) Criteria.

1. Curricular Aspects

President: Mrs. Deepali Rajkumari Vice President: Mrs. Ruli Khonikor

Joint Convenors: Dr. Liky Deka & Dr. Anjali Devi

2. Teaching, Learning, and Evaluation

President: Mrs Pranati Talukdar Vice President: Mr. NN Navak

Convenors: Dr. Anjali Devi & Dr. Liky Deka

3. Research, Innovation, and Extension

President: Sri Nagendra Nath Nayak Vice President: Sri Chandra Kanta Das

Joint Convenors: Mrs. Papori Borah & Mrs Mansumi Sarmah

4. Infrastructure and Learning Resources

President: Dr. Arun Kumar Bora Vice President: Mrs. Santi Saya Boruah

Joint Convenors: Sri Diganta Borah & Sri Krishna Rongpi

5. Student Support and Progression

President: Dr. Nandita Kakoti Vice: Sri Prasanta Saikia

Joint Convenors: Sri Mintu Tokbi & Sri Deep Jyoti Das

6. Governance, Leadership, and Management

President: Dr. Bijoy Sarmah

Joint Convenors: Mrs. Mansumi Sarmah & Manjumoni Neog

7. Institutional Values & Best Practices

President: Dr. Rubi Borah

Joint Convenors: Dr. Monalisa Borgohain & Dr. Mitali Nath

C2B

Principal & Secretary
J. D. S. G. COLLEGE
BOKAKHAT

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL



J.D.S.G. COLLEGE, BOKAKHAT

(JOGANANDA DEVA SATRADHIKAR GOSWAMI COLLEGE)

(NAAC ACCREDITED WITH 'B' GRADE)

P.O. BOKAKHAT-785612 :: DIST. -GOLAGHAT(ASSAM)

(03776)268082(O) (03776)268082 (Fax) 99544-51703

Date: 05 /04/2022

Website: WWW.jdsgcollege.edu.in, E-Mail - jdsgcollegelibrary@gmail.com

Ref. No. JDSGC/2022/ 6 3 9 8

From: DR. JAYANTA GOGOI, M.Com, LLB, Ph.D. Principal, J.D.S.G. College, Bokakhat

Besides, the following Committees have been formed anew to streamline the various quality related activities of the College in view of the said OM and guidelines:

1. Feedback Committee

President: Mrs Neebha Noni Boruah

Joint Convenors: Dr. Liky Deka & Dr. Anjali Devi

2. Events Monitoring and Documentation Committee:

President: Dr. Prasanta Saikia

Convenors: Mrs Rachna Padi Pegu, Sri Diganta Borah

3. Website Design and Content Monitoring Committee

President: Dr. Jayanta Gogoi

Working President: Dr. Jayanta Das

Convenors: Deepjyoti Das, Mansumi Sarmah

Members: Krishna Rongpi, Bikash Das, Paban Hazarika, Madhurya Borah, Ujjal

Borah

4. Student Admission & Financial Data Management Committee

President: Mrs Deepali Rajkumari Working President: Sri NN Nayak

Convenors: Dr. Bijoy Sarmah, Sri Bharatji Sonar, Sri Madhurya Borah, Sri Ujjal

Borah

This notification will override all previous notifications and the already existing committees/cells with other nomenclature will remain in force and will function under overall supervision and collaboration with IQAC. These committees will start functioning with immediate effect.

(Dr. Jayanta Gogoi) Principal & Chairperson IQAC, JDSG College

Principal & Secretary

J. D. S. G. COLLEGE

BOKAKHAT

C2B